Our reviews

(20 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Knight & Day can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Knight & Day? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 20, 2017
Ordered delivery. Been waiting over an hour still. Called and they said they dont deliver at this time yet my oder was confirmed..? Also he hung up on me... not very satisfied and probably wont recomend this place to anyone nore order again. Terrable service and purly unhelpful.


December 07, 2017
Price is different from the online menu.. had to pay more a the store??


October 18, 2017
Was great.


October 11, 2017
Ordered Steak and eggs for delivery , the food was delivered within 30 minutes and was fantastic ! Love their all day breakfast options ! Will definitely order again from Knightnday .



October 10, 2017
Called Knight and Day tonight for delivery and it was the best lasagna I have tasted before ! 👍🏼 Highly recommend. Great recomndation from the staff, will be back.


October 06, 2017
Food was amazing!!, I ordered online and it was ready in like 10 mins!! Super friendly waitress's
Definitely Recommend!!


October 03, 2017
I ordered a quesadilla but instead got nachos. I didn’t want to wait for the replacement so I ate them anyway. There was hardly any cheese so it was basically just a huge pile of plain nacho chips, and to top it all off, the chips were totally burnt. Also, the delivery driver must be a smoker because the bag smelled like smoke. It was so strong that my apartment smelled until I was able to take it out to the garbage. I will never order from there again!


July 22, 2017
The food was cold and Turkey was all tiny crumbly bits. The chipotle mayo did not taste or look like how it usually does. It was runny like dressing instead of thick like mayo. I called to let them know something might be off with it and was told they make it in house and that is how it was being severed that day. She told me to eat it at my own discretion.


July 15, 2017
Great


April 27, 2017
The butter chicken was tasteless and the wrong kind of rice was used (You used rice that was soaked in chicken broth)